Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beatriz Marrero

Beatriz Marrero

July 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Marrero
"Had the pleasure to speak with Katera, very helpful and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Ismael Interiano

Ismael Interiano

July 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Interiano
"While looking for a good insurance, I received a phone call from Office State Farm Cindy Shumaker with a potential offer for insurance. After a really nice conversation with Katera Cephas about my options, she made me feel no obligation whatsoever on whether or not I got insurance through them, she made feel welcome! After doing some research, it turnout I was getting the best price for insurance through them. I would fully recommend anyone to State Farm for insurance!"
Profile photo of John Stone

John Stone

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Stone
"Saved me, and made me feel like family. Way to go. Keep up the great service, Katera Cephas"
Profile photo of Shanemarc Bennett

Shanemarc Bennett

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanemarc Bennett
"Garrett Rozier gave me excellent service! Really the best! Gave me an excellent policy and worked to get me exactly what i needed!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Miles

Cynthia Miles

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Miles
"I had the pleasure to speak with Garrett. He did a fantastic job of explaining everything. Initially I was only interested in auto insurance. But due to Mr.Garrett’s superb salesmanship I also included renter’s insurance. It was definitely a pleasure working to solve my insurance needs with Mr. Garret."
Profile photo of Derek Poochman Frith

Derek Poochman Frith

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Poochman Frith
"Garrett was totally amazing with his help and assistance throughout my process of gaining insurance through State Farm. 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ given for the customer service and support...!! "Like a good neighbor State Farm, Jake, Cindy and Garrett were there""
Profile photo of Giuseppe Shelp

Giuseppe Shelp

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giuseppe Shelp
"They were very helpful, and by switching insurance companies I saved a ton of money w/ State farm. Give them a call you want be disappointed."
Profile photo of Catherine Mayfield

Catherine Mayfield

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Mayfield
"I had an older quote from State Farm and I visited Cindy's page on the web and asked for an updated quote. Garrett called within a few minutes and was eager to help me. He had helpful knowledge and was very pleasant to speak with. In about 25 minutes I had new insurance with a lower rate and quotes for Life insurance. I was very pleased with Garrett and the overall outcome of reaching out to State Farm. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Margot Moser

Margot Moser

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margot Moser
"Garrett was a huge help."
Profile photo of Lex Brown

Lex Brown

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Brown
"Katera was so helpful and knowledgeable! Made sure i understood everything I needed too. One of the best experiences I've had with an insurance company in a long time!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER HURSEY

JENNIFER HURSEY

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER HURSEY
"My experience with Garrett was pleasant, fast & professional."
Profile photo of Patricia Clark

Patricia Clark

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Clark
"Garrett Rozier was fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Hamid Atai

Hamid Atai

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Atai
"Great service. Explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Williams Boakye

Williams Boakye

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Williams Boakye
"Garrett Rozier was super great today and was able to set everything I needed up today I appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Katherine Frazier

Katherine Frazier

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Frazier
"Garrett is great! He explained everything well and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Nevaeh Wiley

Nevaeh Wiley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nevaeh Wiley
"Garrett Rozier was amazing with helping me with the problem that I had and just being super helpful and kind and amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Talaya Anderson-Holmes

Talaya Anderson-Holmes

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talaya Anderson-Holmes
"Garrett helped me get the best deal for my auto insurance policy 💙"
Profile photo of Ryan Hartsell

Ryan Hartsell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hartsell
"This office is amazing! Jackson was wonderful to work with! Bundled our home and auto all while updating our most current information within a 12 minute phone call! We appreciate all the hard work and great customer service that was provided for us! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Grant Gardner

Grant Gardner

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gardner
"Garrett was a pleasure to work with. Extremely nice guy and very personable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ramez Tanios

Ramez Tanios

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramez Tanios
"Good customer service & good insurance rate"
Profile photo of Dave Rosen

Dave Rosen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rosen
"Competitive pricing, detailed patient explanations. Garrett at Cindy Shumaker's office is always personable, helpful, professional, and patient."
Profile photo of Dylan A.

Dylan A.

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan A.
"Jackson was a lot of help for me. Made everything very easy and gave me good details throughout our conversations."
Profile photo of Keiva Capers

Keiva Capers

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keiva Capers
"Jackson was absolutely amazing thanks so much super easy process"
Profile photo of Chantel Conway

Chantel Conway

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Conway
"I was shopping for new Homeowners Insurance and spoke with Mr. Jose Ruiz. What a professional and helpful gentalman he was. I had some stumbuling blocks with me receiving the email with the quote with it. He worked with me and the various emails issues in the most professional manner unril we figured it out. In the end, not only did I get homeowners insurance, but I changed my car insurance over to State Farm also. Highly recommend Mr Ruiz at State Farm."
Profile photo of Janice Gray

Janice Gray

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Gray
"It was a pleasure to work with Jose. He was extremely professional and demonstrated his knowledge of both auto and home policies. Jose made the process so easy and clearer for me. Superstar Rating!!!"